407-969-0044
Orlando - Kissimmee - Central Florida

Bankruptcy Law

Our Clients' Reviews

At Tudhope Law we are committed to our clients. Our legal team works very hard and makes every effort both at the law firm and at court to obtain the best possible result on behalf of our clients. The following are reviews from actual past clients. They have been taken from different review sites including AVVO, Yelp and Martindale Hubbell. Please feel free to use the links on the left hand side and leave us a review too!

January 26, 2017

A true professional

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Patti Coffaro
When starting the Chapter 7 process we felt so lost and frustrated not knowing who to trust and where to turn. We researched and interviewed numerous attorneys for months and in the end no one compared to Erin Tudhope. The embarrassment, shame, and frustration associated with bankruptcy was overwhelming for me but Erin was calming and very supportive. She answered all our questions and stood by us throughout the entire process. Very professional, knowledgeable, and detailed. I highly recommend her!

September 8, 2016

Great Experience!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Jordan
I worked with Erin on a Chapter 7 Bankruptcy. She was extremely knowledgable and helped guide me through the the very tedious and grueling process of bankruptcy. I felt that she really seemed to humanize the process and was very attentive to my specific needs. She and her staff were always extremely helpful when I needed questions answered or more information. She really took the stress out of the entire process and I am so thankful she was there to help me during my bankruptcy.

April 6, 2016

Pure Awesome

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Tim
Thank you Erin for everything. I can not use words to describe the awesome work Erin and her team has done for my family. There was never a time that she was too busy to answer an email or phone call. If you are looking for an awesome Attorney you have found her right here. Thanks again for everything.

November 21, 2015

Just the help I needed

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Gloria
When things got really tough for me and my husband a few years ago and we finally realized our only option was bankruptcy, I felt like everything we had worked so hard for crumbled. We met with three bankruptcy attorneys and we decided to go with Erin. This was a decision I will never regret! We always felt like she took our case as if it was her only one! She presented our options and she explained the whole process to us, eliminating most of our fears! She handled the case impeccable and was always available to answer our questions! Three years have passed and we have been able, exactly like she explained, to rebuild our life and our credit. I hope this testimonial helps other couples in financial trouble to understand that there IS hope after bankruptcy and the possibility of a new start is certain…. We highly recommend Erin Tudhope for those facing the possibility of bankruptcy.

July 28, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Liz J.
Erin Tudhope was my attorney and she was great. She and/or her paralegal gave me updates frequently and immediately when asked for. I'd def recommend her to anyone I know needing representation.

June 5, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Martindale Hubbell and Lawyers.com by Anonymous
Erin was hands on and took quality care of our case. She also has a very good team she works with and Katie Martin/paralegal should also be recognized for her handling of case. They were there every step of the way and I would highly recommend them for your legal needs. Don’t take my word for it make an apportionment and meet them yourself. Make sure you have your questions ready because they were prepared to answer them and always took the time to explain things or follow up if needed. A+++ GO

June 5, 2015

Making things happen

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Bermudez
Erin Tudhope was hands on and took quality care of our case. She also has a very good team she works with and Katie Martin/paralegal should also be recognized for her handling of case. They were there every step of the way and I would highly recommend them for your legal needs. Don’t take my word for it make an apportionment and meet them yourself. Make sure you have your questions ready because they were prepared to answer them and always took the time to explain things or follow up if needed. A+++ GOLD STAR!!!!!!!!!!

February 17, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Martindale Hubbell and Lawyers.com by Anonymous
Erin E. Tudhope is professional, sympathetic and super smart. I met Erin a few years ago at the the law firm of Roberts and Robold. I am ever so grateful for the legal guidance, after my divorce less than a year ago Erin guided me along the way. A true bright, respectful lady. Erin has helped me by taking a negative situation to making the journey feel like a positive journey. I have a fresh start at life and excited to make a difference and something great happen for my future.

February 11, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Grace C.
I would like to thank Attorney Erin E Tudhope and her staff as well as express my appreciation for the advice and assistance during the project that we worked on together. It was always a great comfort to me to know I could rely on your legal and business judgment during our long association. I have searched a long time to find an Attorney that is trustworthy and dependable. I was very pleased with the quality, attentiveness and responsiveness of your services. I found you to be very knowledgeable on business law matters. Thank you for your professional services. You have provided outstanding legal council.
Grace C.

February 7, 2015

★★★★★ Posted in Martindale Hubbell and Lawyers.com by Anonymous
Erin Tudhope has been a tremendous asset in guiding us through a difficult financial crises. Because of the mortgage collapse, our home went from $100,000 in positive equity to $100,000 underwater. She helped us assess our options, from loan modification to bankruptcy; and provided us with an avenue of escape by filing bankruptcy. Throughout the process she has been there with solid legal advice and a sympathetic ear to overcome any stumbling blocks that has impeded our way. We would like to thank Erin for her help in solving these critical problems.

August 25, 2014

★★★★★ Posted in Yelp by Alana C.
I used Erin Tudhope to file a Bankruptcy a year or so back, and I had a wonderful experience. As you may guess filing for bankruptcy is an extremely emotional and confusing time, but Erin Tudhope and her staff made it easy for me. They helped me to understand the process and lifted the weight of my circumstances off my shoulders. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!! A+

 

 

Contact Us Today

For Aggressive Representation

Review Us In Google

Review Tudhope Law in Yelp

Review Erin Tudhope in AVVO

Follow Us in Twitter Follow Us in Google+
Follow Us in Twitter